Member Directory

Presidents circle members banner
President's Circle Members Phone Website Facebook
Alabama Power 205.226.1742
Anderson Eye Care 205.665.2020
Bradford Real Estate Group 205.665.5556
Blue Phrog Gallery / Falcon Art Supply 205.665.3766
Pam Phagan - Board of Directors, Design Committee      
Spring Creek Investments       
Team Lehman - Keller Williams Realty 205.542.4011
The Type Shop 205.665.5818
Trustmark National Bank 205.665.2591
University of Montevallo 205.665.6000
Benefactor Level Members Phone Website Facebook
Ellis, Head, Owens & Justice  205.669-6783  
Fotowerks Custom Photography 205.665.9970
Gallo-Way Services 205.788.4986    
P & J Investments      
Starnes Davis Florie | Attorneys at Law 205.868.6020
Webb Payroll Service 205.631.3614  
Williford Orman Construction 205.620.0644  
Supporter Level Members Phone Website Facebook
Czeskleba TV Service 205.665.2604  
Deep Roots Apotheke & Clinic 205.790.3285
Dixie Decorations 800.423.4260
Emma Gray 205.476.8787
Herman Lehman 205.665.2555    
Jerry Pate Turf & Irrigation 205.944.9144  
Lucky Penny Boutique 205.626.8232
Sarah Hogan      
Watts Properties      
General Level Members Phone Website Facebook
Adele Nelson - Promotions Committee      
Doodles Bookstore 205.665.1719
Dr. Tom Sanders - Board of Directors
El Agave 205.665.0035
Mayor Hollie Cost 205.665.2555
Mighty Fine Print Shop 205.914.0019
Priority Payments 404.281.2283    
Home Based Business Members Website
The Craft Wagon
Cheryl White - Promotions Committee  
David Darby - Board of Directors  
Justin Vest  
Karen Kelly - Design Committee  
Individual Members    
Kirk Lightfoot - Board of Directors    
Michele Pawlick    
Hilda Hicks    
Bo Posey    
Courtney Bennett    
Mary Ellen Heuton    
Tiffany Bunt    
H. G. McGaughy