So, who is in charge here?
The city is pleased to present to you our “dream team”.
Construction: Cornelia Sanders, Project Manager, Volkert Engineering, cornelia.sanders@volkert.com; Trent Plier, Project Manager, Chilton Contractors, tplier@chiltoncontractorsinc.com; Scottie Edwards, Project Superintendent, Chilton Contractors, sedwards@chiltoncontractorsinc.com; Allen Payton, President, Chilton Contractors, allen@chiltoncontractorsinc.com
City/Chamber: Sarah Hogan, Main Street Director, shogan@cityofmontevallo.com; Herman Lehman, City Clerk, hlehman@cityofmontevallo.com; Hollie Cost, Mayor, hcost@cityofmontevallo.com; Steve Gilbert, Chamber of Commerce Director, montevallochamber@gmail.com

Show All Answers

1. What exactly is about to happen here?
2. Why in the world are we going through all this construction?
3. Can I still shop downtown while all of this is happening?
4. How did this project get started?
5. So, who is in charge here?
6. Where am I supposed to park while all of this craziness is going on?
7. Is shuttle service available from parking lots to businesses?
8. Where is the construction starting and when will this all end?
9. Where can I find out more information?